Contact

Addresses

To send mail to SOTA, please use the mailing address as any  mail sent to the physical address will be returned to sender.  

The mailing address is PO BOX 1357 Tacoma, WA 98401

The physical address of the SOTA Main Office is 302 S. 9th Street, Tacoma, WA 98402

Name Email Phone Position
Froembling, Renee RFROEMB@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7905 Co-Director
King, Bliss Bking2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7915 Co-Director
Ketler, Jon jketler@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7906 Co-Director
Tinder, Kristin ktinder@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.2311 Co-Director
Brown, Abbie abrown@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7903 Instructional Coach
Primas, Steve sprimas@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7919 Social Worker
Howell, Greg ghowell@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7986 School Pyschologist
Brazel, Rolly rbrazel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.XXXX Commmunity Security Officer
Ells, Joyce jells@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7931 Nurse
Murray-Phillips, Ramona rmurray@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7913 Office Coordinator
Hollins, Debbie dhollin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7900 Scheduling Secretary
Boyce, Kevin  kboyce1@tacoma.k12.wa.us  253.571.XXXX Humanities teacher
Blake, Anthony ablake@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7925 Science Teacher
Brastad, Adam abrasta@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7918 Math Teacher
Brudi, Cornelius cbrudi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7930 Visual Arts/CTE Teacher
Cabrera, Margi mcabrer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7987

Spanish Teacher

Conrath, Doris dconrat@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7904 Photography Teacher & Museum Liason

Duff, Maggie

mduff1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.XXXX Humanities Teacher
Duggan, Maggie mduggan@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7949 Instrumental Music Teacher
Fouts, Jessie jfouts@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7902 Student Services
Gordon, Elizabeth (Betsy) egordon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7963 Humanities Teacher

Gross, Julia

jgross@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.XXXX Paraeducator
Hagmann, Michael MHAGMAN@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253.571.7927 Science Teacher
Harrison, Ralph Rharri1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7926 Science Teacher
Hightower, Zach zhighto@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7914 Student Services Teacher
Jaecklein, Robin rjaeckl@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7942 Dance Teacher
Kandi, Kareem kareemkandi@hotmail.com 253.571.7949 Adjunct Artist in Jazz Improv
Kloepper, Mark mkloepp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7948 Vocal Music Teacher
Kroschel, Lucie lkrosch1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7966 Humanities Teacher
Levinson, Harris Hlevins@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7919 Spanish Teacher
Lewin, Kristina klewin@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253.571.7927 Science Teacher
McPherson, Gabe gmcpher@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7944 Theatre/CTE Teacher

Mongrain, Fonda

fmongra@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.XXXX NEXT Move Internship Coordinator
Moore, Melissa mmoore1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7934 Math Teacher

Moss, Nikki

nmoss@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.XXXX Paraeducator

Onorati-Paquet, Kaylee

konorat@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.XXXX Math Teacher
Pardur, Rachel rpardur@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7936 Spanish Teacher
Placentia, Terri tplacen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7929 Visual Arts/CTE Teacher
Robinson, Derrick drobin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7943 Music/CTE Teacher

Ross-Henrikson, Jessica

jrossh@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.XXXX Paraeducator
Salomon, Joann jsalomo@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.XXXX Math Teacher
Savage, Dave dsavage@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7968 Humanities Teacher
Savage, Diane dsavag1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7909 Spanish Teacher
Shamp, Aaron ashamp@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7932 Film/CTE Teacher
Shapiro, Debbie dshapir@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7910 Health Teacher
Skobel, Brittany bskobel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.XXXX NEXT Move Internship Coordinator

Steger, Marsha

msteger@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.XXXX Math Teacher
Stella, Jess

jstella@tacoma.k12.wa.us

253.571.XXXX Humanities Teacher
Stout, Lauren lstout@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253.571.7921 Math Teacher
Thomason, Mark mthomas2@Tacoma.K12.Wa.US 253.571.7944 Theatre/CTE Teacher
Towne, Tristan ttowne@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.XXXX Humanities Teacher
Villalpando, Jordan jvillal@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7964 Humanities Teacher
Wickman, Emily ewickma@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.7948 Vocal Music Teacher
Woodward, Laurie lwoodwa@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.XXXX Humanities Teacher
Yuong, Ryan ryuong1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253.571.XXXX

Math Teacher